Log in
  • Home
  • CHAT BOX Motivation Fatigue - Transformation for a Brighter 2021 Session #2

CHAT BOX Motivation Fatigue - Transformation for a Brighter 2021 Session #2

  • 04 Dec 2020
  • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM (EST)
  • Online

Registration

  • If you are not yet a member, you can easily click over to Join Now and create a membership. Then, immediately log into our site and sign up to attend this event. We record most of our programs and members have access to recorded programs in the members-only section of our website.
  • This registration category is only for invited guests. A code is provided for registration.

Registration is closed

We are offering TWO Chat Boxes on Motivation to maximize global time zones. You are invited to register for Session #1, Session #2 or both. 

(register on the other event) Session #1: Friday, December 4, 9 am AEST (Melbourne, Australia) = Thursday, December 3, 5 pm EST/4 pm CST/2 pm PST)

Session #2 - Fri, December 4, 1 pm GMT (London, UK) = 9 pm Beijing, China, 8 am EST/6 am MST)

The League ChatBox is a new program offered online for small groups to engage and discuss important issues.  Get answers, share ideas, learn together.

Yep, we know it’s been an unexpected 2020, to call it kindly. And while we can name the positives, we also hear that staying consistently motivated is one of your biggest challenges. It’s holistic, whether professional (screens, contingencies and cancellations, grieving the impact on the sector) or personal (loneliness, parenting, in and out of lockdown) and more likely, bot

Join League members and give yourself permission to name the unmotivated spaces and times, and meet colleagues to learn where they find energy and to share your own.

Co-hosted by volunteer leaders of The League’s Executive Team, with varied experiences working from home and office, families and pets:

Germaine Broadbent, Flywire, UK

Dawn Hewitt, The International Group, Australia

Katie Lander, CAPA: The Global Education Network, UK

Sarah E. Spencer, OnPoint Global Strategies, USA


INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

Our members come from different backgrounds, abilities, levels of experience, and parts of the world. Our goal is to embrace this diversity and encourage relationships across generations and experience levels for the benefit of all involved. 

The Global Leadership League was started by a group of women in the field of international education for the purposes of advancing women’s leadership skills, knowledge, and connections.

HELP US HELP YOU REACH YOUR LEADERSHIP GOALS!

Our Mission

The mission of the Global Leadership League is to ignite change across the global education field by empowering, connecting, and training leaders.  Become a Member