Log in
  • Home
  • Celebrate IWD - Dine Around E

Celebrate IWD - Dine Around E

  • 09 Mar 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (EST)
  • online

Registration

  • Like any good dinner party, it is more fun when you bring a friend. Members are allowed to register a guest to this event.

Registration is closed

This event will be live at 1:00pm New York City time (London=6:00pm; Delhi=11:30pm; Sydney=5:00am Wed). Please convert to your time zone.

Dine Around E host: Amy Henry, Georgia USA

Join a small group of Global Leadership League members in a small virtual social gathering to celebrate International Women’s Day during the week of March 8–14, 2021.  International Women’s Day is officially Monday March 8th.  

We have 10 different opportunities and hosts to help meet your date/time zone preference.  Please commit to ATTEND the event as there are only 15 spots per event and we will not record the session or have waitlists.  Like any good dinner party, invite a friend so they can enjoy the community of The League. Register your guest when you sign up

While we cannot all share a meal, bring whatever you would like to eat/drink to the virtual space.    This is casual, lively, and primed for a “mute off” conversation.   Let’s celebrate International Women’s Day together!



INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

Our members come from different backgrounds, abilities, levels of experience, and parts of the world. Our goal is to embrace this diversity and encourage relationships across generations and experience levels for the benefit of all involved. 

The Global Leadership League was started by a group of women in the field of international education for the purposes of advancing women’s leadership skills, knowledge, and connections.

HELP US HELP YOU REACH YOUR LEADERSHIP GOALS!

Our Mission

The mission of the Global Leadership League is to ignite change across the global education field by empowering, connecting, and training leaders.  Become a Member