Log in
  • Home
  • New Year Hoopla #2

New Year Hoopla #2

  • 19 Jan 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM (EST)
  • online

Registration

  • This program is free to members of the League and a guest. If you wish to join The League click over to Join Now and sign up. You can then immediately come back and sign up for this event.

Registration is closed

This event occurs at 4:00 PM EST New York USA, 9pm London UK, and 8am Sydney Australia (Jan 20).   Please confirm this with your timezone.  There are two other Hoopla events for you to consider as well:

New Year Hoopla #1 

New Year Hoopla #3

Join the League for an inspiring new year social gathering where you can share a toast with old and new friends, and have a bit of fun!  

BRING A FRIEND - SIGN THEM UP AS A GUEST. 

Our theme for the event is Holiday traditions & trivia from a global perspective. Many of us have had another interesting year as we’ve managed the ever-changing landscape of global education, overcoming challenges in our own professional and personal lives – we believe finding your community of supporters is more important than ever.  Whether you are in the field or merely staying in touch… come join us!  The League is about gathering together to learn, connect, innovate, and celebrate. We would love to see you there! 


INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION

Our members come from different backgrounds, abilities, levels of experience, and parts of the world. Our goal is to embrace this diversity and encourage relationships across generations and experience levels for the benefit of all involved. 

The Global Leadership League was started by a group of women in the field of international education for the purposes of advancing women’s leadership skills, knowledge, and connections.

HELP US HELP YOU REACH YOUR LEADERSHIP GOALS!

Our Mission

The mission of the Global Leadership League is to ignite change across the global education field by empowering, connecting, and training leaders.  Become a Member